John Philpot’s mailing list full of Tutsi genocide deniers and genocidaires

Standard

By Tom Ndahiro

In September 2010, I published an article “Fighting genocide denial: Vital Aide Memoire”  and republished it in on this blog four years later.

The aim of that piece is to provide tools of detecting genocide deniers’ modus operandi hence devise better ways and means to fight genocide denial.

Readers of the Aide-memoire reminds readers to pay attention to genocide deniers’ writings, and I emphasize—“the people they cite or appreciate as knowledgeable or resourceful.  Endnotes and footnotes, in these deniers’ books and essays, provides very good source of valuable information. Majority, if not all of their sources, will either be fellow non-Rwandan deniers, genocidaires or genocidaires’ covert and overt organisations.”

Very important, you’ll realize they communicate because they know each other. They are indeed buddies with an ideological bond.

Below is an email message from one of the staunch supporter of genocidaires’ cause, John Philpot, and is one of those I mention in the Aide-memoire. The email message is copied to among others, Rwandan genocidaires like Charles Ndereyehe, Shingiro Mbonyumutwa (and his son Ruhumuza), Dr. Eugene Rwamucyo and Joseph Bukeye alias Chris Nzabandora.

There is the who is who in the troop of bigots who hate current Rwanda government and Tutsi hatred as bondage.

Philpot’s mailing list has very few individuals I know who are neither genocidaires nor genocide deniers.

 

 

—– Forwarded Message —–
From: John Philpot <john@…>
To: a_goshea@…; abatware@…; Abbe Jolles <AbbeJolles@…>; Aïcha Conde <aicha.conde@…>; alain423@…; alexandra marcil <amarcil2004@…>; alexandra.marcil@…; Allison Turner <allisonturner18@…>; ‘Alun Jones’ <alun.jones@…>; Aminul Islam <advocate.aminul@…>; André G. Tremblay <agtremblay59@…>; Andre Tremblay <agtremblay@…>; Anta GUISSE <anta.guisse@…>; Anto Nta <than13be@…>; antonin rabecq <antonin_rabecq@…>; Arthur Ake Ngenzi Uzarama <ngenziarthur@…>; arthur vercken <arthur.vercken@…>; “arthur.vercken@…” <arthur.vercken@…>; avocats@…; “avvmscataleta@…” <avvmscataleta@…>; azoumenou@…; b alsaif <balsaiflaw@…>; Barrie Collins <bmcollins@…>; Benoit Henry <benhenry33@…>; Benoit Henry <bhenry@…>; Bernard Bizimana <bbizimana@…>; Bernard Bizimana <bbizimana@…>; “bernard.bizimana@…” <bernard.bizimana@…>; “Bethlyons@…” <Bethlyons@…>; bill@…; bolika2010@…; bwizali@…; cab_bayaga@…; cab_lysaidou@…; cabinet_fomukong@…; cabinetdavocatsmbebi@…; Cainnech Lussiaa-Berdou <cainnech@…>; Carmelle Marchessault <carmelle_marchessault@…>; carobouto@…; Caroline Buisman <cmbuismanster@…>; catherine.d.mabille@…; cburnett@…; ccurlett@…; Celestin Mutabaruka <celestin.mutabaruka@…>; chantal hounkpatin <hounkpatinchantal@…>; Charles Ndereyehe <ndereyehe@…>; charles taku <charto_us@…>; charles taku <charto_us@…>; charlienyeck@…; charoa@…; chartous@…; chris black <bar@…>; Chris Gosnell <gosnellchris@…>; Christiaan De Beule <christiaan.debeule@…>; cisse_i@…; clauddson@…; clerks@…; cmbuismanste@…; connemarastud <connemarastud@…>; courtney griffiths <cgxqc@…>; courtney griffiths <cgxqc@…>; crohan@…; crohan9@…; cynline@…; dave@…; david hooper <davidhooper@…>; David Jacobs <djacobs@…>; David Jacobs <djacobs@…>; David Ruoff <druoff@…>; DEOGRATIAS TWAGIRAYEZU <gratis12@…>; devkapoor2000@…; dgturcotte@…; DICK Prudence MUNYESHULI <dickprudence@…>; dika_nsangue@…; diordiagne@…; donaka@…; Donatien <nshimadon@…>; Dorothee.le.fraper.du.hellen@…; Dthomas@…; ealtit@…; edennis@…; Emmanuel Bidanda <emmanuel.bidanda@…>; Emmanuel Hakizimana <e_hakiza@…>; Emmanuel Hakizimana <e_hakiza@…>; Eugene Rwamucyo <eurwamucyo@…>; Evans Monari <Monari.E@…>; evans monari <monari@…>; evans monari <monari@…>; Fannie Lafontaine <Fannie.Lafontaine@…>; fdn1961@…; fklaw@…; fogelnest@…; François CANTIER <fpcantier@…>; françois cantier <FPCantier@…>; francois lukali <lukali2002@…>; frederic.pariente@laposte.; fschwalbahoth@…; fsegat@…; fvpn.avocats@…; Gabriel Amann <amann@…>; gaspard@…; gchayko@…; gershom bw’omanwa <gershomotachi@…>; gershom bw’omanwa <gershomotachi@…>; Gillian Higgins <gillyhiggins@…>; glen ford <glen.ford@…>; glen ford <glen.ford@…>; gmuhire2003@…; guy bertrand <gbertrand@…>; Guy Poupart <guypoupart@…>; Helmut Strizek <strizek@…>; hmangalaw@…; hubertdelhoneux@…; hugh ballem <hballem@…>; Iain Edwards <iain.edwards.1@…>; Iain Edwards <iain.edwards.1@…>; iflessomba@…; illiam@…; Ingrid Heickell <ingrid@…>; Innocent Nzabona <innocentnza@…>; internationaljustice@…; isaiah Orina <orina_mokaya@…>; J.Chris Nizeyimana <jeanchris19@…>; Jackson Alirwanda <alirwanda@…>; jbsakala@…; jcmivumbi@…; JDamascène HATEGEKIMANA <jhatege@…>; jean de Dieu MOMO <momojd@…>; jean marie ndagi <jmndagi@…>; Jean-Marie NDAGIJIMANA <jeanmarie.ndagijimana@…>; Jeanne d’Arc Uwatowenimana <juwatow@…>; jeanne ntibitura <j.uwatowenimana@…>; Jean-Paul PUTS <yannick.puts@…>; jenslaw@…; jevans@…; “jfloyd9628@…” <jfloyd9628@…>; JGatebuke <jus_gate@…>; jhaguma@…; johanne doyon <medoyon@…>; john@…; John Laughland <jlaughland@…>; John Philpot <john@…>; jonathankirk1@…; Joseph Bukeye <jbukeye11@…>; jpfofe2004@…; jvandervink@…; k.a.ainley@…; kamwa1960@…; Karera_dady3@…; Kate Gibson <kategibson1@…>; ken gallant <gallantken@…>; Ken Ogetto <kenogetto@…>; Kyle Gervais <gervaiskyle@…>; Kyra Sanin <kyrasanin@…>; larry schilling <lwschilling@…>; laurent@…; laurent ingabire <ingabirelaurent@…>; Lennox Hinds <lhindsshw@…>; LEOPOLD NSENGIYUMVA <leonse54@…>; leotemgoua@…; lhindsshl@…; Linda P. Atsieno <lindah.atsieno@…>; liva1932@…; lmoroni.avocat@…; louis_huot@…; Luc Marchal <lmarchal@…>; lun.jones@…; “lwschilling@…” <lwschilling@…>; M B <mbdefense@…>; M B <mbdefense@…>; ma_uw3@…; mail@…; Maka Lili <tmuka46@…>; makizagadi@…; mantoinette04@…; mar_arif2002@…; Marc d’Avignon <famille.davignon@…>; Marcel Pochet <mpochet@…>; marcelo Aguayo Flores <aguamar@…>; marcnerenbeg@…; marie-pierre.poulain@…; Marie-Roger Biloa <mrbiloa@…>; Maroufa Diabira <dmaroufa@…>; martine.syoen@…; maruma@…; maud letay <maud.letay@…>; mazim23@…; mbakuramutsa@…; mbiamileo@…; mbkanse@…; Mbonyumutwa@…; mealao@…; mekouengoua@…; Melanie Morgan <mmorgan@…>; Melissa Kanas2 <mjkanas@…>; Melissa Kanas2 <mjkanas@…>; Melissa.sayeh@…; meluwa@…; “memarchandca@…” <memarchandca@…>; michel croteau <michelcroteau123@…>; mjcapuano@…; mmukahirwa@…; mnatacha.dusingize@…; momojd@…; mrwjur@…; Mukiza Antoine Zigiranyirazo <m_amz@…>; Mylène Dimitri <mylenedimitri@…>; Myriam Bouazdi <myriambouazdi@…>; Natacha Abingeneye <nabingeneye@…>; Natalie von Wistinghausen <office@…>; Nathalie Leblanc <nathalieleblanc@…>; nathalie.noubell@…; nbunyumutwa@…; Neal Blomjous <N.Blomjous@…>; nekuiebarnabe@…; Nicole Trudeau <nicoletrudeau01@…>; “nicolebergevin@…” <nicolebergevin@…>; nicoletrudeau01@…; Nigel Eltringham <n.p.eltringham@…>; niyibizij@…; niyitegeka@…; njikamf_lawoffice@…; njiru boniface <njirubon@…>; Normand Marquis <menmarquis@…>; Normand Marquis <nmarquis@…>; nsabilaurent@…; ntare2@…; ntigasim@…; nutyeza@…; nyabirungu@…; nyilimihigo@…; o.nyinubugana@…; “Obhof, Thomas” <Thomas.Obhof@…>; Olivier Nyirubugara <olivier@…>; olny76@…; orchlon narantsetseg <orchlon_n@…>; orthlaw@…; oscardelfabbro@…; p_kayumba@…; pacere@…; papias3@…; “patrick_nimyjose@… (Adresse de messagerie)” <patrick_nimyjose@…>; Paul Bradfield <paulbradfield85@…>; paul skolnik <paulskolnik@…>; peter herbert <PHERB5LAW@…>; Peter Robinson <peter@…>; peterogeto@…; pgreci@…; phil taylor <p.s.taylor@…>; phil taylor <p.s.taylor@…>; philippe meilhac <philippe_meilhac@…>; Pierre Boulé <boulafricain@…>; Pierre Boulé <boulafricain@…>; pierre péan <pierrepean@…>; pierre.poupart@…; Pierre-Claver Nkinamubanzi <kinachem@…>; Pierre-Claver Nkinamubanzi <kinachem@…>; Pierre-Olivier Lambert <polambert@…>; pm116@…; Purity Bwiza <bwiza_purity@…>; “pwtientcheu@…” <pwtientcheu@…>; R.constant@…; Rabi Nata <rabi_nata@…>; rachelmuka@…; rachelmuka2002@…; Ralph Hurvitz <ralph@…>; Raphael Constant <raphaelconstant@…>; Raphael Mutombo <muraphael2001@…>; rbarousse@…; “Richard Perras, avocat” <richardperras@…>; richardkazadikabimba@…; RITA MIVUMBI <ritamiv@…>; rmpaka@…; Robin Philpot <robin.philpot@…>; Robin Philpot <robin.philpot@…>; robothan4@…; roland.moerland@…; ronnie macdonald <eronniemacdonald@…>; Roxanne Gendron <gendron_roxanne@…>; rrodrique75@…; ruhumuza@…; rusesabagina@…; s doumbia <sdoumbia9@…>; S.Mbona <kostica02@…>; Sadikou Alao <mealao2001@…>; saintjacques@…; salahmbo@…; Salvatore Mascia <salvatoremascia@…>; scpmbensn@…; segatwa fabien <fsegatwa@…>; seif omar dufitemungu <kazana2007@…>; serpaulin@…; shinani1@…; shingiro Mbonyumutwa <mshingiro@…>; sindayigaya@…; sjohnson1414@…; skelliher@…; sommerfeld@…; “sowmoussafelix@…” <sowmoussafelix@…>; Stefan Kirsch <stefan.kirsch@…>; Stéph. Maupas <maupas@…>; Steven Kay <goodnightvienna@…>; stewriley@…; St-Laurent Michelyne <michelyneafrica@…>; Sylvia Geraghty <geraghtyuk@…>; sylvie sarolea <sylvie.sarolea@…>; Tanoo Myla <tmylauk@…>; “tanoo@…” <tanoo@…>; tatienmiheto@…; “Temminck Tuinstra, J.P.W.” <j.p.w.temminck@…>; Teresa Magno <teresamagno@…>; Tharcisse G. <gatharsso@…>; Theogène Rudasingwa <ngombwa@…>; thidiane7@…; tientcheuweledji@…; tkagabo@…; Tom Obhof <thomas.obhof@…>; toma-law@…; tommi.heinonen@…; tuyisengevictor@…; tviles@…; uwijoeneza@…; uwrus@…; uzabumuhire@…; uzimma@…; valdiviaa@…; valens Hahirwa <valensh@…>; Valere.Twagirayezu@…; Vincent Courcelle-Labrousse <vcourcelle@…>; vincent lurquin <vincentlurquin@…>; vrchittella@…; w.jordash@…; wacoub@…; “Waters, Timothy William” <tiwaters@…>; wenza@…; wferner@…; yannick.miara@…; Z Fall <azizfall@…>
Sent: Thursday, October 9, 2014 3:42 PM
Subject: rappel/reminder Lancement/ Justice Belied 15 Octobre

 

Dear friends and colleagues.

 

I am writing to remind you of our invitation to the launching of our new anthology : Justice Belied, the Unbalanced Scales of International Criminal Justice. The complete invitation is attached.

It will be held on 15 October at 17h30 next at the Centre St Pierre, 1212 rue Panet, Montréal. Copies can be purchased a reduced price prior to 15 October via Baraka Books…..

Yours truly

 

John Philpot

www.johnphilpot.com

514 272 9150

 

Chères amies, chers amis, cher(ères) collègues

Je vous écris pour rappeler de notre invitation au lancement de notre anthologie « Justice Belied, the Unbalanced Scales of International Criminal Justice ». L’invitation est jointe aux présentes.

Le lancement aura lieu le 15 octobre prochain à 17h30 au Centre St Pierre, 1212 rue Panet, Montréal. Copies sont disponibles à un prix réduit avant le 15 octobre 2014 via Baraka Books …

Votre tout dévoué,

 

John Philpot

http://www.johnphilpot.com/

514 272 9150

Source: https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/fakolawyersassociation/conversations/messages/4224

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s